Contact Person
EmailPhone NumberProgramme
Ms. Connie Wongconniewong@um.edu.mo+853 8822 9904Netherlands, Poland
Ms. Esther Lamestherlam@um.edu.mo+853 8822 9967Canada, China (Taiwan)
Mr. Ives Maivesma@um.edu.mo+853 8822 4821Australia, Austria, Greece, Israel, Malaysia, Portugal, Russia, Singapore
Ms. Kaman Hoikamanhoi@um.edu.mo+853 8822 4638Belgium, France, Hungary, Spain, United States
Ms. Lavina Cheonglavinacheong@um.edu.mo+853 8822 4641Japan, Korea
Ms. Sandia Leongsandialeong@um.edu.mo+853 8822 9422Germany, Italy, United Kingdom, Norway