Contact Person
EmailPhone NumberProgramme
Ms. Connie Wongconniewong@um.edu.mo+853 8822 9904Poland
The Netherlands
Ms. Esther Lamestherlam@um.edu.mo+853 8822 9967Canada
Mainland, China
Hong Kong, China
Taiwan, China
Mr. Ives Maivesma@um.edu.mo+853 8822 4821Australia
Austria
Greece
Israel
Malaysia
Portugal
Russia
Singapore
Ms. Kaman Hoikamanhoi@um.edu.mo+853 8822 4638Belgium
France
Hungary
Spain
United States
Ms. Lavina Cheonglavinacheong@um.edu.mo+853 8822 4641Japan
South Korea
Ms. Sandia Leongsandialeong@um.edu.mo+853 8822 9422Germany
Italy
Norway
United Kingdom